Skip to content

Please Join us for our Webinar

Date: Thursday October 8, 2015

Time: 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST

REGISTER HERE

Complimentary Web Seminar

Group insurers that want to thrive in today’s competitive marketplace realize that they must satisfy customer expectations with quality service and continual product development.

As agents and clients demand user-friendly, self-service capabilities, savvy insurance companies are updating and streamlining their key customer-facing applications, especially billing systems.

Novarica 1

Addressing Billing System Challenges

Join us in this webinar to learn how a flexible and responsive billing system can be a strategic enabler. Three industry experts will discuss the results from a Novarica survey on billing system capabilities at mid-to large-size group carriers that offer group life and voluntary benefits/worksite products. You’ll learn what CIOs and IT leaders think about the challenges and limitations of their current billing solution and their views on what is important in a future system.

Don’t miss this opportunity to gain insight into ways to enhance the customer experience and improve customer retention rates by moving to a more functional, configurable, and better integrated billing system.

Life Insurance1

Join us on October 8, 2015

Time: 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST